Check

All codes I have made are now added to my database. CHECK!
Now I need to make codes in action videos for all the stragglers.
And I want to see if it is possible for me to replicate my N64 code generator programs using php instead of C++. I like a good challenge once in a while, and I’m sure that people are more likely to use it if they don’t have to download anything. We’ll see. Until then… blergh.

EDIT: I just realized something, I’m not done hacking the action music mod that I just made a video for. There’s more addresses that I didn’t find yet! But I’ll save that for later… if I can without it driving me crazy.

~ by stickman on June 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
