Website Update

I’ve been trying to migrate my codes to my new website, and I’ve been using sql tables to organize it, but it seems that my host doesn’t like to make things easy for me because I can’t edit new rows of my tables without either exporting, editing in a text editor, importing, or deleting the contents of the table and starting the whole thing fresh again. I’ll try to figure that one out, but besides my Frankenstein version of a code entry form, I’m thinking that I’m also going to have to code my own editor page too. For anyone interested, I’m going to be moving EVERYTHING to  http://stickman.zxq.net and you can see that I am still redirecting things to my WordPress blog right here. I still want to be able to code a visually pleasing page in html before moving, but for now, I have to stay scattered on a million different sites. Not that anyone comes here anymore to check on things 😉

~ by stickman on June 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
