Won’t be long until…

Sawndz is moving along much more quickly than I expected. It is already in the early stages of incorporating my long sounds guide into the replacement process. Maybe instead of finishing my old school guide on it, I’ll just make the guide with Sawndz in mind since more people tend to use it anyway. I’ll update my Readme Maker to accommodate Sawndz users as well, although using .dat files is much easier than whatever I can say.

What do you think? Finish the guide I already made, or scrap the old one and make a new one for Sawndz?

Check out the progress on Sawndz here: http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=290967

~ by stickman on April 6, 2011.

2 Responses to “Won’t be long until…”

  1. Personally I think you should finish both guides just in case. But It’s up to you.

  2. Sawndz! Easier… but I read somewhere it wasn’t working well.
    I’m just anxious xD

Leave a Reply

 
