Tuesday Update

With some extra time on my hands, I’ve been making some videos for YouTube. Go check out my YouTube channel to see two new Blender videos and two new codes in my newest Banjo-Tooie hack video.

Also, I updated my Fix Maker to v03, and now the Fix offsets that it generates use uppercase letters instead of lowercase ones. I think it looks more professional this way anyway.

If you have any requests for videos or hacks, please let me know in the Moderator module of my YouTube channel. I look at everything that is posted.

And I’m still looking for someone who would like to help me out by making some icons for my hacking programs. I don’t mind making my own icons, but I’m a terrible artist. If someone wants to show off his or her mad art skillz and get his or her name embedded into the source of my program, please let me know.

~ by stickman on February 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
