Just an idea..

I wanted to write it down before I forgot. An idea for a vertex hack… don’t try to guess, you won’t get it 😛

 

~ by stickman on February 8, 2011.

6 Responses to “Just an idea..”

  1. Nice song…This is an idea for a vertex hack that you’re going to make?

  2. It reminds me of one that I might want to do, but I doubt I’ll do it if I can’t use Blender. I love the song though!

  3. Will you give the idea to someone else If you can’t do It?

  4. Probably not, it’s a dumb idea anyway. lol

  5. Oh come on now, Don’t think that. Even If It is stupid there’s bound to be at least one person who would want It.

  6. pretty much just a shark-man. probably would work on snake but i want the head to be able to be a shark head. a dorsal fin would be awesome but the rest can just be shark colored and still have the body of a man
    (listen to the louis armstrong version and look at the lyrics)

Leave a Reply

 
