Left

If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t been active on ANY site, so I decided to just stick to one and stay here. I left PN (again and quietly) mostly because I have no time to do anything hacking related, and there is a huge lack of communication between everyone. So I’m gone from there. I won’t be able to update here often, but hey, you never know…
BTW I’m kicking off everyone from this site because I am the evil dictator of my own blog… MWAHAHAHAHA!

~ by stickman on November 3, 2009.

3 Responses to “Left”

  1. 😮

  2. lol who are you?

  3. He’s Peter.

Leave a Reply

 
