I’m Back

I’m back again. To make up for my vanishing, I will give the first 5 comments one request of anything they want, within the following areas:
N64 Gameshark Code
SSBB Texture Hack
SSBB Music Hack
Avatar and Signature combo
YouTube Video Tutorial of a Program you need help with

Sorry for the wait, and as always, thanks for stopping by.

~ by stickman on August 30, 2009.

3 Responses to “I’m Back”

  1. ness texture hacks

  2. do you have an idea in mind? I suck at ness ideas.

  3. An android ness, from the end of the earthbound game. Or Poo the other playable character.

Leave a Reply

 
