People can apply…

OK, so even though I am on Power Nation again, if people want to, they can help me keep this site alive. All I ask is that you email me, AIM me, or contact me in some way to apply for a job here. This will not be a major hacking site, but Brawl hacks are welcomed. You can post any kinds of textures, no matter how good or bad, and music is welcomed as well. I will give you further directions if you are accepted. (I also don’t care if you MSPaint a picture and throw it up here, so anything youve got, just slap it on a page and show it off.

If you don’t want to do this, join Power Nation, who is now hiring. They are looking for people to update frequently and hopefully not run away after two months, shocking the whole fanbase, then returning almost undetected because the fans stopped paying attention….. wait a minute… something sounds familiar…..
Any, join me, join Power Nation, join both if you want. I just ask that if you know you are good at texture hacking, apply to PN first

~ by stickman on July 10, 2009.

5 Responses to “People can apply…”

  1. I was just about to ask what would become of this place.

  2. now its just my junkpile
    i can post my lost textures and failed textures from anywhere
    and others can join as well to revive the site

  3. I wish I could but I can’t make textures fast enough for two teams.

  4. if you remember, i am on the same team as you lol.
    i’m only make serious stuff for PN. my rejects go here… speaking of which, will be updated tomorrow i think

  5. Yes I remember your on the same team I’m on. I have abunch of REALLY failed textures.

Leave a Reply

 
