About to lose my mind

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i hate it when my name is spelled wrong and some genius found my blog seaching for peter mueller (i spell my name muller) GRRR

this is how i see it in my WP stats

Don’t mind me, just ranting

~ by stickman on July 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “About to lose my mind”

  1. >> Whoo? Also, my comp is fixed somehow. =D Get on AIM

  2. xD. People found esh by typing “nude samus aaron” . They can’t even remember how to spell “aran” (yeah, that’s what’s wrong there).

Leave a Reply

 
