Uhh

Nice title, eh?

Thinking about shutting down… or making a new team… not quite sure.

I’m nobody famous so I can’t really get an all-star team going.

Right now I’m working on two undercover projects for two different websites, so there’s my time… except for the ike texture which should be done by next month.

i’m taking tennis and bass lessons and babysitting over the summer so im barely going to be here at all, but then again, i only have to make an appearance once in a while if i have others covering for me.

how does a free-agent blog sound? i round up all the people who want to be on a team, make them write one post about themself with pictures of their work, and then other blogs can choose who they want in comments… sounds cool, huh?

well, whatever, see you next time

-Pete

~ by stickman on June 29, 2009.

7 Responses to “Uhh”

  1. Well….it depends on what you think is best.

    I’d join said team but I have no computer and no knowledge of hexing…all I have is ideas. XD

    One more thing. June=Worst Month of the Year

  2. Stickman, you know me. How would you like it if I joined your team? Bonzai Industries is starting to wane (even though it never waxed XD) So I shall be waiting. Send me an E-mail if you want me for a team member, kay?

  3. moon joke lol
    i’m not looking at the moment, but i will definitely keep you in mind.
    if i do make a team, i will have to make some uberly difficult selection test that only the knights of Spamalot Camelot can figure out 😀

  4. Monty Python reference?

  5. 😀

  6. Okay try this:
    I’m a lumberjack and I’m okay! I sleep all night and I work all day! Icut down trees. I eat my lunch. I go to the lavatry! On Wednesdays I go shopping and have buttered scones for tea! He cuts down trees, he eats his lunch, he goes to the lavatry! On Wednesdays he goes shopping and has buttered scones for tea!
    I’m a Lumberjack and I’m okay! I sleep all night and I work all day! I cut down trees, I wear high heels, suspendies, and a Bra! I wish I’d been a girly just like my dear Mama!
    He cuts down trees, he wears High heels, Suspendies, and a Bra? *grumbleing*
    He’s a lumberjack and heeeees okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! (sorry I can’t remember the ending)

  7. too late, TK, check out my youtube channel for my animation…
    http://www.youtube.com/stickman22193#play/uploads/4/8pxC0SMJbEk

Leave a Reply

 
