Calling all one of my viewers…

Does anyone else come here? lol

Just leave a comment, and I will be happy. You can even suggest a song for me to do because I am freakin amazing at looping… jk. I’m ok at it. No downloads today, but you can always tell what my next plans are by seeing the videos i rate on youtube ( http://www.youtube.com/user/stickman22193 ).

I have two more tests, so expect progress around Tuesday night or Wednesday.

DISMISSED 😀

~ by stickman on June 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Calling all one of my viewers…”

  1. (placeholder)
    Seeing if someone else will comment

  2. I bought inFamous today.

  3. I saw your stuff, and I like it, I think it’s pretty cool(especially Twilight Samus and the Swamp Alloy). =D

Leave a Reply

 
