Some Old Stuff

As you may know, I have broken away from Power Nation, but I still am in contact with them (and I hope I still have good relations with them as well). This post is just a dedication to the folks there and you should go check them out. Before I post any new textures or stuff I make, I want to show what textures I made that can (mostly) be downloaded right from the Power Nation site.

Desktop Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Most of these are ready for download at Power Nation. Stop by and leave a comment πŸ˜€

~ by stickman on May 21, 2009.

One Response to “Some Old Stuff”

  1. Dimentio is my favorite πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
